Contact Us

2018 NORTH HAYS OPTIMIST BOARD MEMBERS:

Eric Doulder – President & Field Coordinator – Ericnhogators@gmail.com

Lynn Peach – Vice President – lynn.peach@ymail.com

Clayton Milam – Treasurer – Clayton.milam@live.com

Jessica Doulder –  Administrator & Cheer Coordinator – jessica.doulder@gmail.com

RJ Trevino – Coaches Coordinator – Rtrevino41@gmail.com

Velma Vargas – Registration & Team Mom Coordinator – veevargas@ymail.com

Christie Coffey – Concession Stand – christie.coffey@outlook.com

Ashlee Bradshaw – Fundraising Coordinator – Ashleebradshaw@gmail.com

Tony Roberts – Equipment Manager – tony@austinpoolpros.com

Nick Bradshaw – Assistant Field Coordinator – Nickandashlee@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. How, and when do I sign up my son. Also he is 7. I am really interested in getting him into pop warner and I do not want to miss the deadline for this year

    1. Hi Kurt,

      Early registration just opened up today for the 2017 season. Our board will be sending the forms to all parents who have inquired for the upcoming season and I will add you to this list.

  2. Where will the next registration be? Also, my son will be 12 in August but will meet the weight requirements. Can he still play?

    1. Hi Dawn,
      He should be able to play as long as he meets the weight requirements. Please come see us at our next walk-up registration this Sunday April 9th from 1p-3p at the Kyle GameStop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *